WonderLife Small Groups

Join New Hope as we embark together on an authentic journey through our not-so-perfect stories to find our sacred calling. WonderLife is a small group study based on the principles of Psalm 139 and demonstrates how God can take broken things and make them beautiful again. Our WonderLife small groups will meet weekly through October 2017. If you’re interested in joining a group, please email the group contact for further information. Books can be purchased on Sunday morning or by emailing Stephanie Homburg in the church office.

 

SUNDAY
9:15 a.m. in the C Room hosted by Steve & Deanna Mehl
(dmehl@newhopeconnect.org)

9:15 a.m. in the Music Room hosted by Eric and Michelle Turner
(michelle.turner@neenah.com)

4:00 p.m. in Neenah hosted by Mike and Amy Allcox (aallcox@gmail.com)

MONDAY
3:30 p.m. in the Conference Room hosted by Valerie Guy (denali.heartsong@gmail.com)

6:00 p.m. in the Multipurpose Room hosted by New Hope Men (nick78football4u@yahoo.com)

6:30 p.m. in Neenah hosted by Ken and Sarah Vogel (svogel@newhopeconnect.org)

WEDNESDAY
6:00 p.m. in the Art Room hosted by Carri Jankowski and Laurie Prewitt (cjankowski@newhopeconnect.org)

6:00 p.m. in the Music Room hosted by Ken and Deb Bernhardt (dbernhardt@newhopeconnect.org)

6:00 p.m. in Neenah hosted by Chad and Emily Urban (eurban@newhopeconnect.org)

7:00 p.m. in Neenah hosted by Chris and Krista Wise (wisex6@gmail.com)

THURSDAY
6:00 p.m. in the C Room hosted by New Hope Women
(shomburg@newhopeconnect.org or ashlyn378@yahoo.com)

6:00 p.m. in Omro hosted by Kory and Tiffany Hyvonen
(hyvonenkory@hotmail.com)

SATURDAY
10:00 a.m. in Neenah hosted by Emilee Wise
(Crave (high school youth group) Study with donuts! once.upon.a.wise@gmail.com)

Email your small group leader to let them you know you’re joining and they’ll email more details and directions!