Staff Directory

Hintz, Katie (Administrative Assistant)
920.725.4354 x301
khintz@newhopeconnect.org

Hull, Drew (Production Director)
920.725.4534 x308
dhull@newhopeconnect.org

Mehl, Deanna (Church Music Director)
920.725.4354 x304
dmehl@newhopeconnect.org

Mehl, Steve (Worship Arts & Technical Director)
920.725.4354 x303
scmehl@newhopeconnect.org

Prewitt, Laurie (School Administrator / Teacher)
920.725.8797 x310
lprewitt@newhopeconnect.org

Prewitt, Pastor Jeff (Senior Pastor)
920.725.4354 x305
pjeff@newhopeconnect.org

Puser, Lynn CPA (Business Manager)
920.725.4354 x307
lpuser@newhopeconnect.org

Urban, Emily (Director Children Ministry & Preschool Too)
920.725.4354 x306
eurban@newhopeconnect.org

Wiesner, Annette (Community & Spiritual Care Director)
920.725.4354 x302
awiesner@newhopeconnect.org

Comments are closed.