40 Days of Prayer

If God didn’t want to hear from us, He would not have created prayer!

Throughout the 40 Days of Prayer series at New Hope, you will learn how to cultivate a powerful prayer life and experience breakthrough in your relationship challenges, financial difficulties, bad habits, health crisis, and many other areas of your life.

Our 40 Days of Prayer includes a church wide small group opportunity, Sunday morning messages from Pastor Jeff, and a workbook and prayer journal. Take a look at the list below, find a group that works for you, and then reach out to the group host so they know to expect you!

40 Days of Prayer Small Group Opportunities:

Sunday Groups:

Day & Time: Sunday 9:15-10:15am (Start Date 2.04.18)
Place: New Hope (Upstairs in the C Room)
Hosts: Steve & Deanna Mehl
Contact: Deanna at dmehl@newhopeconnect.org
Steve at scmehl@newhopeconnect.org

Day & Time: Sunday 3:30-5:00pm (Start Date 2.11.18)
Place: New Hope (Multipurpose Room)
Hosts: Jeff & Laurie Prewitt
Contact: Laurie at lprewitt@newhopeconnect.org
Pastor Jeff at pjeff@newhopeconnect.org

Monday Group:

Day & Time: Monday 6:00-7:30pm (Start Date 2.05.18)
Place: New Hope ( in the Multipurpose Room)
Hosts: New Hope Men
Contact: Nick at nick78football4u@yahoo.com

Wednesday Groups:

Day & Time: Wednesday 9:00-11:30am (Start Date 02.07.18)
Place: New Hope (In the Large Conference Room)
Host: Linda Robinson
Contact: Linda at robinfam@att.net

Day & Time: Wednesday 7:15-8:30pm (Start Date 02.07.18)
(Lent Worship at 6:30pm, Small Group to meet immediately following)
Place: New Hope (in the Music Room)
Hosts: Ken & Deb Bernhardt
Contact: Deb at dbernhardt@newhopeconnect.org

Thursday Groups:

Day & Time: Thursday 6:00-7:30pm (Start Date 02.08.18)
Place: Bergner Home – Appleton
Hosts: Pat & Barb Bergner
Contact: Barb at bergner_barbara6@yahoo.com or 450-5065

Day & Time: Thursday 6:00-7:30pm (Start Date 02.08.18)
Place: New Hope (Upstairs in the C Room)
Hosts: New Hope Women
Contact: Stephanie at shomburg@newhopeconnect.org

Day & Time: Thursday 7:00-8:30pm (Start Date 02.08.18)
Place: Vogel Home – Appleton
Hosts: Ken & Sarah Vogel
Contact: svogel@newhopeconnect.org

Please contact the host to sign up for this small group opportunity! Any general questions can be sent to events@newhopeconnect.org .
Thank you!